Welcome to Sweet Memories Scrapbook Kits

Hi everyone and thank you for stopping by. I am so excited to begin this new adventure in my life. I ask that you please be patient with me as I’m a “newbie” at all this blogging stuff. I hope you’ll come back often to see what exciting things are happening with Sweet Memories Scrapbook Kits.  I will be heading to CHA in Anaheim this weekend with my sister Debbie and friend Karin.  I can’t wait to bring back some beautiful papers, embellishments and of course lots of bling and begin creating some beautiful things to share with all of you.

Wishing you all a very blessed week.

14 thoughts on “Welcome to Sweet Memories Scrapbook Kits

  1. Hi Karen,
    Like te new site. I look forward to seeing in which direction your creativity takes you. I’ve seen some of your other pieces so I know you’ll rock this. I’m proud of you and you know I’m always here.

  2. Hi Karen,

    Best of luck to you in your new “Sweet Memories Scrapbook Kits” adventure! I am so excited that you are sharing your wonderful creativity and talent with everyone.

    XO,
    Karen B.

    • Hi Barbara, thank you for visiting my blog. I can put together any kits you like. Just let me know. I will also be adding more soon, I just got my shipment of beautiful papers and bling, bling embellishments. I can also make them up for you if you like, but I know you enjoy using scissors and glue like me. Thanks again.

  3. Thank you for contributing a beautiful little scrapbook to The Hat Factory’s 5000 Fan Giveaway on Facebook! Best wishes for continued success 😉
    Elaine Sumner
    miscelaineous46

  4. Hello,
    The Hat Factory tells me I won this “decked out journal” from you on their 5000 Fan Giveaway!

    https://www.facebook.com/elaine.sumner1?ref=tn_tnmn#!/photo.php?fbid=365656756804151&set=a.365630420140118.73299.257700564266438&type=1&theater

    If you tell me how to contact you privately, I will give you my mailing address. If you have a FB page, I can message you there.

    This journal is one of the items on the Hat Factory’s giveaway that I REALLY, REALLY hoped to win, and am so pleased that I did! Thank you very much for contributing to the giveaway and for making such pretty things!
    Elaine Sumner

Leave a Reply

