CHA Weekend!

Hello everyone, 

Well, it’s Friday and only two days until CHA (Craft & Hobby Association). I am so excited to be going on Sunday with my sister Debbie (girl behind the wheel of the bike) and back on Monday with my dear friend Karin.  I am so blessed to have such wonderful support from my family & friends. I’m sure there will be tons and tons of beautiful papers, embellishments and bling to shop for and put on my “I want this” list, it will be hard to contain myself, especially if it’s pink and blingy (is that a word?)  Be sure and come back to see what I found. I’ll keep you posted it’s going to be AweSome!   Have a great weekend, be blessed.  PS – ooohhh, I just found out I can change the color of my font. See I’m learning, ha ha. 
One thought on “CHA Weekend!

  1. Hi Karen! I’m loving your blog so far – can’t wait to see what else you post. I subscribed to it so I can always see updates in my reader. 🙂 I hope you, Debbie and Karin have a good time at CHA! I can’t wait to see what you find there.

Leave a Reply

