Decisions, decisions….

Hello everyone. Well, the girls and I survived 3 days of CHA, whew-wee, talk about “brain overload”. So much to see, so many new beautiful collections coming out in a few months, so many decisions to make. I think this will be the hard part, deciding on which papers to choose for my first albums. I have a stack of catalogs full of ideas, I think I’ll grab a hot cup of coffee and start looking through them, committing to a few choices and getting busy! 

I’m open to any suggestions you might have as to what type of themes you’d be interested in. I often find myself gearing towards the cute & pretty papers so feel free to tell me what interests you.

Have a great day and thank you again for your support.

Leave a Reply

