Happy Valentine’s Day

I hope everyone had a wonderful & loving Valentine’s Day. I wanted to share with all of you how much I am loved and spoiled by my wonderful husband.  He came home with two beautiful bouquets of flowers, one from himself and one from Tim. On the sweeter side, he also came home with 4 yummy cupcakes from Martha Greens in Redlands. Not that those two things weren’t enough, he then showed up with that little turquoise box with the pretty white bow that all  us girls drool over. Yep, I’m talking Tiffany.  I got a darling little cupcake charm necklace, so cute, I love it.

I had a wonderful day and pray your life is filled with love and God’s blessings.

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

