School Days Boxed Album – Oh so cute

Ta-da!  My School Days Boxed Album is finished, I just love how it turned out. I love how it comes with a matching box which makes for a perfect place to store your precious album or what a wonderful presentation when giving as a gift. The album is perfect for those precious school days photos and little spots to journal. Time goes by so quickly so taking time to preserve those moments is so important. I think I’ll make a Christmas one next. Hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it. 

7 thoughts on “School Days Boxed Album – Oh so cute

  1. I give you an A+ and I Absolutely Love it!
    The theme, & colors are so cute and the extra little touches you made brings this album right to the front of the class. Great Job Karen 🙂
    By the way, are you selling these? If so, I want one.
    Keep up the good work.

    Debbie

  2. Oh My Gosh….. this is so cute. I love it! SO you mean you made this and it is not for sale??
    I love it. I love the antique looks. Pretty, very pretty. 🙂

Leave a Reply

