Mirror, Mirror on the wall, who’s the prettiest one of all?

IT’S CONTEST TIME! I finished these four Disney Princess journals today for my show at Canyon Crest on July 14th.  I thought they were so cute I would give one lucky blogger a chance to win a Disney Princess journal of their very own. Come on it’s easy. All you have to do is enter a post on my blog or Facebook page and you’ll be entered to win.           You’ll have until Sunday evening 6pm to post and be entered to win. Thanks friends & good luck. 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

20 thoughts on “Mirror, Mirror on the wall, who’s the prettiest one of all?

  1. Make sure you follow Sleeping Beauty’s advice and sleep a min. of 8 hrs a night. You will be energized in the morning, for that quick dip in the pool just like Ariel. Then in the evening you’ll be the Belle of the ball, and look like Cinderella in your beautiful gown. And all the princesses lived happily ever after…the end ❤

  2. Oh gosh they are all so precious!! Well, let me see…
    eni, meni, myne, mo…pick a journal…love them so! I like pink, and blue, and green, but yellow brings the best in me. I choose Belle!!

  3. Hi Karen. I have 4 granddaughters and Adrienne, the oldest who just turned 5 yesterday, loves Cinderella, so I vote for her. Love you, Cousin Sandy

  4. How adorable! Once again, you out did yourselft Karen. These journals are all so cute, but Belle is my favorite. Good Luck to all those bloggers and may the best Princess win.

  5. WoW!!!! Karen, I said it before, you are so Blessed to be so talented!!! Your work is outstanding!!! I love it!

  6. Oh most definitely Cinderella…. the little glass sleeper… oh I love that story. Yeap!! It vote for Cinderella.
    Beautiful journals Karen!! What a great job you are doing!!

  7. Karen, all of these are super cute and it is really a four-way tie! But my vote is for Ariel, love the bubbles!

Leave a Reply

