It’s Show Time!

Hello my friends, I wanted to share with you a few new albums I’ll be selling at the Canyon Crest Town Centre Craft Fair this Saturday along with my altered journals and a few other goodies. Come stop by and say hi if you have a few minutes. I believe the fair is from 10:00am – 2:00pm, hope to see you. First you’ll see my fun File Folders. They’re perfect for that one special event or maybe a cute gift for a friend to show her how special she is. The Cookie/Dessert Cookbook is just the right size to hold all those yummy “sweet tooth” recipes you have. There are 12 pockets to hold your recipe cards. The Travel Suitcase Album is so pretty in person. It has a vintage tropical theme and has lost of fun place to journal and put your Summertime pictures. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Have a very safe and happy Summer everyone and I hope to see you Saturday.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “It’s Show Time!

  1. These are adorable. I wish I was going to be in town so I could come and see them in person. Will you be there next month?

  2. oh my gosh Karen, this are wonderful! Love them!! they just look perfect. I’ll be going Saturday to the Craft Fair.

Leave a Reply

