Drawing winner Beth L.

I want to send out a post in hopes that winner of my Altered File Folder drawing Beth L. will see it and contact me.

Unfortunately, I seem to have the wrong email address for you Beth and can’t contact you to let you know you’ve won. Please send me a message here on my blog so I can get that out to you.

I will wait to hear from you until next Monday, Nov. 12th. If I don’t hear from you I will have to draw another winner. I’m sorry and hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

