Oh it’s been way too long……

Hello, hello my friends, so sorry for being absent from my blog posts for so long. Just needed to step away for a little while but now I’m back. Hope all is well with everyone and you’ve all  been busy crafting and creating wonderful things.   I wanted to share with you a quick little Flip Folio Album I made for a dear friend who’s getting married soon and honeymooning in Hawaii. I hope she likes it. They are really fun and easy to make. I will be making a Christmas one over the next few days and will post pictures to share with you. Let me know what you think and if you’d like to learn how to make one.  

Front cover has a cute magnet flower closure.

Front cover has a cute magnet flower closure.

Front cover with a cute magnet flower closure.

Inside has a pocket with a few tags and the flip album part holds spots for several photos.

3 thoughts on “Oh it’s been way too long……

  1. Really cute! I made a pre-made a couple of mini books for a friend’s trips and she made me a couple of pre-made mini books too – they’re really nice because all you have to do is add pictures and write a little something!

Leave a Reply

